top of page
Nos chambres

Our Bed and Breakfast in La Roque-Gageac

Four charming guest rooms and cocooning

Designed and decorated in a cosy modern style, our four rooms, three of which have a private terrace, offer you services worthy of a luxury establishment. Far away from each other, they afford our guests plenty of privacy. 

LA DISCRETE

So named thanks to its very discreet entrance inside the house. Very cozy atmosphere for the smallest of our rooms which will however offer you all the comfort expected for a successful stay. It will seduce you with its brightness and its view of the garden and the swimming pool.

Long Stay Offer: 5% discount for any minimum stay of 5 nights. Enjoy!

Click on the "book" button, fill in your dates of stay and this offer will automatically be applied to you.

19 m2

From

€117*

Per night

On the first floor accessible from the house 

  • view over the garden and the swimming pool

  • a Queen-size bed 160x200

  • separate shower room with walk-in shower

  • sink

  • private toilet

Kettle and selection of Damman Frères® teas, Nespresso® coffee machine with courtesy

capsules, cosmetics products Nuxe®

luxury bed and breakfast equipment
Massage
Planning d'occupation de la chambre La Discrète
L'INTIME

23 m2

We do not know how to explain it, but this room, particularly popular with young couples, has a very intimate atmosphere, hence its name. Perhaps this is due to its atypical height of 1.90 m and its shower room that we wanted to open onto the bedroom. With its Périgord stone wall and industrial-style glass roof, L'Intime offers a soft blend of authenticity and modernity, accentuated by its walnut furniture and contemporary decoration. Restored from the original building, its thick stone walls ensure a much appreciated freshness during the summer. Its private access and its exterior terrace finish seducing our guests.

From

€138*

Per night

Direct access from the garden level with private, south-facing terrace 18 sq.m.

  • view over the garden

  • a Queen-size bed 160x200

  • separate shower room with walk-in shower and sink

  • private toilet

Kettle and selection of Damman Frères® teas, Nespresso® coffee machine with courtesy

capsules, cosmetics products Nuxe®

atypical room with high celling (1.90m).

luxury bed and breakfast equipment
Massage
Planning d'occupation de la chambre l'Intime
LA GENEREUSE

26 m2

Undoubtedly the most Périgord of our rooms. This through suite owes its name to its generous area (26 m2), to its double entrance and to its private terrace offering direct access to the garden and the swimming pool. Its original Périgord stone walls with small niches, its very cocooning sleeping space, its lounge inviting to relaxation and the small touches of color brought by the furniture and decoration give it an authentically Périgord charm that our guests love. .

top of page
Nos chambres

Nos chambres d'hôtes à La Roque-Gageac

Quatre chambres d'hote de charme et cocooning

Conçues et décorées dans un style contemporain et cosy, nos quatre chambres d’hôtes de charme, dont trois avec terrasse privée, vous offrent des prestations dignes des hôtels de luxe. Eloignées les unes des autres, elles respectent l’intimité de nos hôtes.

LA DISCRETE

Ainsi baptisée grâce à sa très discrète entrée à l’intérieur de la maison. Ambiance très cosy pour la plus petite de nos chambres qui vous offrira cependant tout le confort attendu pour un séjour réussi. Elle saura vous séduire par sa luminosité et sa vue sur le jardin et la piscine.

Offre Long Séjour : 5% de remise pour tout séjour minimum de 5 nuits. Profitez-en !

Cliquer sur le bouton "réserver", renseignez vos dates de séjour et automatiquement cette offre vous sera appliquée.

19 m2

A partir de

117 €*

Par nuit

Au premier étage accessible de la maison

  • vue sur jardin et piscine

  • lit double 160 x 200

  • salle d'eau séparée avec douche à l'italienne

  • vasque

  • WC séparés. 

Sélection de thés Damman Frères® et de cafés Nespresso®, produits d'accueil Nuxe®

équipement chambre d'hôte luxe
Massage
Planning d'occupation de la chambre La Discrète
L'INTIME

23 m2

On ne sait l’expliquer mais cette chambre particulièrement prisée des jeunes couple dégage une atmosphère très intime, d’où son nom. Peut-être est-ce due à sa hauteur atypique d’1,90 m et à sa salle de douche que nous avons souhaité ouvrir sur la chambre. Avec son mur de pierres du Périgord et sa verrière de type industriel, L’Intime offre un doux mélange d’authenticité et de modernité, accentué par son mobilier en noyer et une décoration contemporaine. Restaurée du bâtiment d’origine, ses épais murs de pierre lui assurent une fraîcheur très appréciée durant l’été. Son accès et sa terrasse privatifs extérieurs terminent de séduire nos hôtes.

A partir de

138 €*

Par nuit

Accès direct en rez-de-jardin avec terrasse privée de 12 m2

  • vue sur jardin

  • lit double 160 x 200

  • salle d'eau séparée avec douche à l'italienne

  • vasque

  • WC séparés. 

Sélection de thés Damman Frères® et de cafés Nespresso®, produits d'accueil Nuxe®

Chambre atypique hauteur sous plafond 1,90 m.

équipement chambre d'hôte et service
Massage
Planning d'occupation de la chambre l'Intime
LA GENEREUSE

26 m2

Sans conteste la plus périgourdine de nos chambres. Cette suite traversante doit son nom à sa superficie généreuse (26 m2), à sa double entrée et à sa terrasse privative offrant un accès direct au jardin et à la piscine.  Ses murs de pierres de Périgord d’origine dotés de petites niches, son espace de couchage très cocooning, son salon invitant à la détente et les petites touches de couleur apportées par le mobilier et la décoration lui confèrent un charme authentiquement périgourdin dont nos hôtes raffolent.