By booking at Hauts de Gageac, we guarantee:

 

> A place isolated from the world, in the green, where well-being and safety are essential. Our 4 guest rooms, far from each other, with private access and terrace for 3 of them, guarantee the distancing measures imposed by the Covid-19 / Coronavirus.

 

> Impeccable health security: we did not wait for the Covid-19 to pay particular attention to cleanliness. Common areas, bedrooms and bathrooms are cleaned every day; the toilets are fully disinfected for each new guest. From now on, using a special product, we will also disinfect everything that can be disinfected: furniture, door handles, deckchairs, accessories, etc. The cleaning of household linen (sheets, towels, etc.) is provided by an industrial laundry; the bathrobes, beach towels are washed by us at 60 degrees. Consult our detailed health protocol.

 

> Flexible cancellation conditions *

  • More than 20 days before the arrival date: your deposit will be refunded and no fees will be applied.

  • 20 days and 6 days from the date of arrival: 60% of the total amount of the stay will be charged.

  • 5 days and 0 days from the date of arrival: 100% of the total amount of the stay will be charged.

  • In the event of new government confinement or travel restriction measures, postponement of the stay within 18 months or reimbursement of the deposit at the end of the 18 months.

 

> A range of services worthy of a large hotel. At “Hauts de Gageac”, we believe that a successful stay should be free from all constraints. We therefore do everything we can to make your daily life easier: reservation of restaurants, tourist sites, activities, loan or rental of bicycles, massages / yoga classes on site, valet parking (subject to availability) ... Our credo: "Come, quite simply, we take care of the rest ”.

Restauration: As you know, the restaurants are closed until further notice. To allow you to dine, we propose you different formulas, only for the evening. Perigourdine plates, méli-mélo boards, table d'hôtes, take-away sales from the restaurants, we invite you to consult the details on our dedicated page "Table".

In short, you will understand, we make your health, your safety and your well-being OUR PRIORITY!

See you soon,

Your hosts, Laurence and Frédéric

* Applicable only to the standard rate

Covid-19/Coronavirus et sécurité sanitaire dans notre maison d'hote en Périgord noir

Hygiène, propreté et sécurité de nos hôtes à La Roque-Gageac

En réservant aux Hauts de Gageac, nous vous garantissons :

 

> Un lieu isolé du monde, au vert, où bien-être et sécurité sont de rigueur. Nos 4 chambres d’hôtes, éloignées les unes des autres, avec accès et terrasse privatifs pour 3 d’entre elles, garantissent les mesures de distanciation imposées par le Covid-19/Coronavirus.

 

> Une sécurité sanitaire irréprochable : nous n’avons pas attendu le Covid-19 pour apporter un soin tout particulier à la propreté. Les espaces communs, les chambres et sanitaires sont nettoyés chaque jour ; les sanitaires sont intégralement désinfectés à chaque nouvel hôte. A partir de maintenant, à l'aide d'un produit spécial, nous désinfecterons également tout ce qui peut l’être : meubles, poignées de portes, transats, accessoires… Le nettoyage du linge de maison (draps, serviettes de toilette…) est assuré par une blanchisserie industrielle ; les peignoirs, draps de plage sont lavés par nos soins à 60 degrés. Consultez notre protocole sanitaire détaillé. 

 

> Des conditions d’annulation souples*

  • A plus de 20 jours de la date d'arrivée : votre acompte vous sera remboursé et aucun frais ne sera appliqué.

  • A 20 jours et 6 jours de la date d'arrivée :  60% du montant total du séjour seront facturés.

  • A 5 jours et 0 jours de la date d'arrivée :  100% du montant total du séjour seront facturés.

  • En cas de nouvelles mesures gouvernementales de confinement ou de restriction de déplacement, report du séjour sous 18 mois ou remboursement de l'acompte à échéance des 18 mois.

 

> D’une offre de services digne d’un grand hôtel. Aux « Hauts de Gageac », nous considérons qu’un séjour réussi doit être libéré de toute contrainte. Nous mettons donc tout en œuvre pour faciliter votre quotidien : réservation de restaurants, de sites touristique, d’activités, prêt ou location de vélos, massages/cours de yoga sur place, service voiturier (selon disponibilité)… Notre crédo : « Venez, tout simplement, nous nous occupons du reste ».

>  Restauration : vous le savez, les restaurants sont fermés jusqu'à nouvel ordre. Pour vous permettre de dîner, nous vous proposons différentes formules, uniquement pour le soir. Assiettes périgourdines, planches méli-mélo, table d'hôtes, ventes à emporter des restaurants, nous vous invitons à consulter le détail sur notre page dédiée "La Table" 

 

Bref, vous l’aurez compris, nous faisons de votre santé, de votre sécurité et de votre bien-être NOTRE PRIORITE !

A très vite, 

Vos hôtes, Laurence et Frédéric

* Applicables uniquement au tarif standard