The Hauts de Gageac wine list

“Frédéric’s cellar  ”

Casier de bouteilles de vins

A wine lover since I was old enough to drink it, I wanted to know more about it fifteen years ago. I took oenology courses for 5 years during which I learned a lot about the cultivation of vines, the breeding, the production and the conservation of this fine beverage.

 

From amateur I became passionate and I was able, over the years and my research, to meet passionate winegrowers who love their job. These encounters allowed me to build up a varied cellar, made up of both great wines and more confidential wines.

 

And because a good bottle is synonymous with sharing and conviviality, we and Laurence wanted you to benefit from it. You will find on this menu both local wines from Bergerac,… but also Burgundies, Bordeaux…..

Do not hesitate to ask us for our wine list and we will be happy to serve it to you.

Good tasting !

La carte des vins des Hauts de Gageac

« La cave de Frédéric »

Casier de bouteilles de vins

Amateur de vin depuis que j’ai l’âge d’en boire, j’ai souhaité il y a une quinzaine d’années en connaître plus. J’ai suivi pendant 5 ans des cours d’œnologie pendant lesquels j’ai énormément appris sur la culture des vignes, l’élevage, l’élaboration et la conservation de ce si bon breuvage.

 

D’amateur je suis devenu passionné et j’ai pu, au fil des ans et de mes recherches, faire la connaissance de vignerons passionnants et amoureux de leur métier. Ces rencontres m’ont permis de constituer une cave variée, composée aussi bien de grands vins que de vins plus confidentiels.

 

Et parce qu’une bonne bouteille est synonyme de partage et de convivialité, nous avons souhaité avec Laurence vous en faire profiter. Vous trouverez sur cette carte aussi bien des vins locaux du Bergeracois,… mais également des Bourgognes, Bordeaux…..

N’hésitez pas à nous demander notre carte des vins et nous nous ferons un plaisir de vous le servir.

Bonne dégustation !